Capital Planning Committee

The Bolton Capital Planning Committee was re-authorized by the Bolton Select Board on May 7, 2018 and is comprised of:

  • Select Board member Henry Corse, Chair
  • Planning Commission member Steve Barner
  • Resident, Vice Chair,
    Tony Barbagallo and Joss Besse
  • All members were appointed to one year terms expiring in March 2022.
  • CPC 2020 Charge

Agenda Upcoming Meeting:


Draft Minutes

2021 Agendas and  Accepted Minutes

2020 Agendas and Accepted Minutes and Documents

2019 Agendas and Accepted Minutes 

2018 Agendas and Accepted Minutes 

2016 Agendas and Accepted Minutes 

2015 Agendas and Accepted Minutes


Duxbury Road Closure - SEE HOME PAGE FOR DETAILS!
This is default text for notification bar