• Home
  • Boards & Minutes

Boards & Minutes


Winter view of Camel’s Hump. Photo credit: Ted Grover

Bolton Administrative Calendar

Select Board

  • Jen Dudley-Gaillard, Chair
  • Gene Armstrong
  • Josh Arneson, Vice Chair
  • Ron Lafreniere
  • Sharon Murray

* Indicates Justices of the Peace

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday of each month, 5:45 pm at the Town Office Select Board Webpage

 Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District

  • Bolton’s representative to the MMMUSD is Andrew Pond
MMMUSD Webpage

Board of Civil Authority

  • John Devine, Justice of the Peace (JP)
  • Paula Gervia, JP, Vice Chair
  • Brenda McKeown, JP, Chair
  • Rich Reid, JP
  • Plus all members of the Select Board
Meets as needed
Board of Civil Authority Webpage

Planning Commission

  • Linda Baker, Chair
  • Steve Barner
  • Jim Bralich
  • Rodney Pingree
  • Deb Shelby
  • Carol Devlin, Clerk
Meets the 2nd Monday of the month, 6 – 8 pm at the Town Office
Planning Commission Webpage

Conservation Commission

  • Am,y Ludwin, Chair
  • Virginia Haviland
  • Ali Kosiba
  • Steve McLeod
  • Jerry Mullen
Meets 3rd Monday every other month, 6 – 8 pm at the Town Office Conservation Commission Webpage

Development Review Board

  • Steve Diglio, Chair
  • John Devine, Secretary
  • Charmaine Godin
  • Adam Miller, Alternate
  • Sharon Murray
  • Michael Rainville, Vice Chair
  • Rob Ricketson, Alternate
Meets 4th Tuesday of each month, as needed, at the Town OfficeDRB Webpage


Email: clerkbolton@gmavt.net